Skip Navigation

Tohickon Athletics

Ken Hall - Athletic Director - khall@cbsd.org - 267-893-3320

.

Tohickon Athletics

Ken Hall - Athletic Director - khall@cbsd.org - 267-893-3320

Tohickon Athletics

Ken Hall - Athletic Director - khall@cbsd.org - 267-893-3320

Coach Info


Tohickon Coaches Contact List

Fall Sports

Football- Rich Dennis – rdennis@cbsd.org

Cheerleading – Marissa Stout – mstout@cbsd.org

Boys Soccer – 8th grade – Matt Powell - mpowell@cbsd.org

                        7th Grade – Zach Geller - zgeller@cbsd.org

Girls Tennis – Casey Dannin - cdannin@cbsd.org

Boys Tennis – Jarred Levenson - jlevenson@cbsd.org

Field Hockey -            8th Grade – Alison Thompson - athompson@cbsd.org

                        7th Grade – Melinda Fuller - mfuller@cbsd.org

Volleyball - ?

Winter Sports

Girls Basketball - 8th Grade – Mike Bartosiewicz - mcbartosiewicz@cbsd.org

                             7th Grade – Kelly McMahon - kmcmahon@cbsd.org

Wrestling – Brandon Fox – brandonfox@cbsd.org

Boys Basketball – 8th Grade – Matt Dicker - dickter422@hotmail.com

                              7th Grade – Bob O’Brien - marketway1@gmail.com

Cheerleading – Marissa Stout – mstout@cbsd.org

Spring Sports

Track & Field – Eric Welch - ericwelch7@gmail.com

Softball –        8th grade – Andrea Bellavance – abellavance@cbsd.org

                        7th Grade – Natalie Dobrowolski – ndobrowolski@cbsd.org

Baseball–        8th grade – Brandon Fox – brandonfox@cbsd.org

                        7th Grade – Mike Weiss - weisswood@comcast.net

Girls Soccer – 8th grade – Miro Kamanik – miro1297@gmail.com

                        7th Grade –  – Melinda Fuller - mfuller@cbsd.org

Girls Lacrosse – Alison Thompson - athompson@cbsd.org

Boys Lacrosse – Evan Rostron - evan.rostron@gmail.com



https://tohickonathletics.com
Advertisement Advertisement